Cryptic Affair!

This post’s gonna be as cryptic as they come! But there’s one loyal reader to whom it’ll scream out the right meaning! 😅

I always hankered for what I didn’t have. In retrospect, not getting what I wanted literally saved my @$$! Sure, it seems I have less, but that’s actually more…to a person with common sense, which is a rather uncommon commodity these days at least.😅 Less is always more!

But this poem will enlighten you why someone with heavy karmic baggage shouldn’t rejoice when things go his way. It’s a real trap! 😅

I thought I wanted some things in life,
I thought they defined me.
But when the ball started rolling,
Things panned out so differently!

I became the butt of all jokes,
My offspring the subject of his scorn!
But I had to bide my time,
Only she could tame that thorn!

Today, I hear,
She’s granting him what he desperately wants.
I couldn’t be happier,
For the proverbial lull before the storm!

Fate has you exactly in a place I hoped you’d be,
Where your system has been hijacked with toxins.
You’re like a ticking time bomb,
A small price really to pay for all your sins!!!

Just you wait,
for what’s coming for you!
The way you tried burning down my house,
Karma’s coming for yours and you too!!!

You, of course, completely deserve it,
It’s sad your dearest WILL face the brunt!
But that’s the only way you’ll learn
Not to meddle in others’ marriages, you despicable c*nt!

Leave a comment